Serving Valley Wide
480-753-3399
Call Now For A FREE QUOTE

Read Our Reviews

Write a Review
410 Review(s)

We moved Wednesday and used FAMILY MOVING AND STORAGE. They were the best. We has Armando, Julio, and Chris. The were very careful and took excellent care in handling my furniture . We will be moving in a few months to our new home and I definitely am going to be using these three again with this company. Anyone looking to use movers, please consider this company. I LOVED THEM

John Caringella 30th Sep 2022

4 for 4 perfect moving company!! Ceaser, Julio, and Jesse are my favorite people in the world…. . my hero’s. They have moved me 4 times and it’s been a wonderful experience! Family Movers is the ONLY moving company I would ever use again!! THEY WERE AWESOME!! I was in tears when the job was done. They helped me with what I thought was an impossible task. Downsizing from a 4000 sq. ft. home to a 1900 sq. ft. home. They had exceptional manners, brains, problem solving skills, business etiquette, humor and they genuinely cared about their work and keeping me safe. I would be proud to call all of those young men my kids!

Lisa Stanley 16th Sep 2022

Cesar and Julio helped us pack up our 2 story house and load it up. We have a ton of stuff. But they somehow managed to get it all to fit, all while being careful and respectful of our things. They were very polite, respectful, professional. Would most definitely hire again.

Steve Collins 1st Sep 2022

These guys were awesome. They had my home packed up and moved in three hours. They were even willing to go to our storage and our new home. The crew loaded my entire shed like it was nothing. And all for under $1000. We will definitely be using Family Moving & Storage for our next move!

J. Lane 28th Aug 2022

Dwayne and Leo were wonderful! They arrived early, were extremely respectful and moved quickly to get things done. Nothing was broken and they made sure to put each box in the room it was marked for. Thank you for making our move so easy today!

Noelle Kitzke 27th Aug 2022

All the guys were so helpful! Arrived early and worked fast! We would use them again! Highly recommend!Caesar, Julio, Jesse & Joseph were all wonderful ~ Thank You so much!

Lori Meyer 25th Aug 2022

My move could not have gone more smoothly. Caesar and Joseph were friendly, professional and extremely hard working!! They made what could have been a very stressful day so much easier. Thank you again guys and my family will be using this company in the future.

Debbie Berdine 25th Aug 2022

The movers I have had have always been so helpful & professional. Willing to go the extra mile for you. They are polite & respectful of all your items. I have now used Family Moving & Storage twice and if I ever move again, I’ll use them. Also have referred them to friends & family.

Joann Bellanca 18th Aug 2022

Caesar and Julio were some of the most professional, courteous, and effective movers I have encountered! I would definitely go with them a 2nd time around and their experience shows in the move. They had the strength and stamina, the driving skills and technique to make everything happen flawlessly. Easy 5/5 stars for these two! This company should give them a raise if they haven't already

Intangible 13th Aug 2022

Great move

Wilson Neloy 5th Aug 2022