Serving Valley Wide
480-753-3399
Call Now For A FREE QUOTE

Read Our Reviews

Write a Review
355 Review(s)

I used Family Moving and Storage for a recent move from a second floor condo to a second floor apartment. Dwayne and Ceaser were my A team. They were extremely efficient, went above and beyond to make sure all of my items were handled with care and just all around great guys. I hate moving and they made it fun which I would have never thought possible. I highly recommend this company and Dwayne and Ceaser specifically. Thank you so much for everything!! I will tell everyone I know to use Family Moving and Storage for all their moving and storage needs. It doesn’t get any better.

Kimberly Hayman 5th Jul 2020

On time, Professional, Respectful of your items, and Fair Price. 100% reccomend.

Kellie Cross 1st Jul 2020

April 24, 2020Family Moving & Storage Attn: Jeff WolfCc: Dwayne and Julio truck moversOur name is Mike and Kathy Adams and we had the pleasure of securing your company for our move & storage needs on April 8th. First we would like to thank our ambitious, strong, and efficient movers, Dwayne and Julio, they were friendly and caring about our belongings. We took these photos of them and I promised them I would send them copies, please forward them on to them. Second, we would like to thank Jeff for all his efforts to make our move easier as we had a few glitches thrown at us last minute. He was truly a professional and quite frankly, our hero for this move, thank you so much, you really saved the day. We just wanted to show our appreciation and thank all of you for a job well done. I hope you all can get some recognition from your superiors, you deserve it. We would recommend Family Moving to everyone we know who need a mover or storage. Great job!Sincerely and with gratitude, Mike and Kathy Adams

Kathleen Adams 26th Apr 2020

These guys were fast and affordable. They helped us move an office on short notice and were friendly as they worked.

Chris Johnson 3rd Dec 2019

Family movers were professional, on time, and helpful from the moment I first called, to the very end. I was able to have my stuff moved out of the house I was selling, stored for one day, and transferred to the new place with no issues at all. They went above and beyond to answer my questions and do whatever they could to help me make a smooth transition. I would definitely use this company again.

Christina Goats 27th Oct 2019

I had the greatest moving experience!!!! Dwayne and Justin are very professional. I will be using them for our next move. Thanks

Cicely Cooper 25th Aug 2019

Family Moving and Storage. Chandler, AZ. First time I’ve ever had professional movers. So worth it. Highly efficient and down to earth and they arrived early. Such a stress reliever. They didn’t waste one second. Straight shooters and immediately responsive to my call and no crappy online form to fill out and deposit. Their contact person, Bobby, was a huge selling point. I trusted this company based on his ability to communicate on no nonsense terms and his understanding, trust and empathy. I thought I recognized Bobby’s accent and lo and behold when I asked him if he was from Chicago he said “yes. ” I knew it. I respect direct communication and no bullshit. Had called about five other companies and hands down this company was the best! And their pricing was more than fair and reasonable. The two guys who moved me were highly skilled, kind, and very personable. Very impressed on all levels.

Lisa Ostman 28th Jun 2019

From start to finish, the entire moving experience was great. They called the day before to confirm my scheduled move. William and Armando were on time, polite, clean, and worked extremely hard. Moving can be stressful, this move was not. Great service, affordable, wrapped and took care of my belongings. Call these guys, they will take care of you.

Mike Malone 25th May 2019

Moved our house with very high-end furniture and these guys are unbelievable! They were very efficient and moved quickly without damaging anything! Would definitely recommend this moving company.

Heath Allen 18th Apr 2019

I am very pleased. Movers (Chris & Alex) showed up exactly at the scheduled time. They were so kind and considerate. As far as moving the heavy stuff went, they did a Fantastic Job!! Was worth every penny. They worked diligently and quickly. My very full 2 bedroom home was moved 1 Mile away in less than 3 hours. No hidden charges. Price matched what I was told. I highly recommend!!

Katy Johnson 10th Apr 2019

Movers.com Verified Mover Badge