Serving Valley Wide
602-483-4551
Call Now For A FREE QUOTE

Read Our Reviews

Write a Review
450 Review(s)

in prep to tile and paint the interior of our home, I hired Family Moving and Storage to pack and move our furniture, appliances, etc to their storage facility. They were amazing. The process was straightforward and smooth. The move was seamless and when they returned our things, our belongings were all, just as they were when they were moved out initially. The team they sent really made it easy and even pleasant. They were polite, proactive, patient, thoughtful. They looked at the project from our eyes, not just theirs. It sounds quaint in these times but they acted and worked as if they cared. I am sure they did. We highly recommend them. I forget the name of the person who I interacted with on the phone ( a number of times) but he was easy to work with and helpful. The moving team were stellar. I have to return here to post their names. Mark

Mark Olcott 19th Nov 2023

Peter and Alex were absolutely amazing on a very long and arduous moving day. They made it seem effortless and provided outstanding service and great care. Especially with my white furniture! At the destination, they have everything where it needs to be. Many thanks!

Kate Miller 7th Nov 2023

They were amazing! Highly recommend,From the first call through the entire move they have been responsive, efficient and beyond patient. Extremely happy with the entire experience.

Melanie Rodgers 27th Oct 2023

Peter and Alex were amazing. First of all, they were both so friendly and seem to enjoy what they were doing. They were neat efficient and quick. They did a one bedroom apartment move out and into a storage in less than three hours. I would highly recommend this company and these two guys to anyone! Will definitely use them again on our next move!

Christy Newman 25th Oct 2023

Peter and Alex were very professional and helpful. Great smooth move. First movers I used out here in Arizona, was recommended by a friend and very happy with the work

Happy Singh 22nd Oct 2023

Craig and Cesar were amazing! They showed up early, packed everything up carefully and efficiently, and got everything moved into my new place. They took all of the stress out of the process for me. I can’t recommend them enough. They even helped me breakdown and take away boxes. Again, Cesar and Craig were awesome ! Great guys and great work!

Amanda Hough 21st Oct 2023

Craig and Caesar were wonderful. Very professional and very nice. I would tell anybody about this business. You don't find nice people like that out there moving your personal stuff. They wrapped everything and nothing was broken. These guys are excellent. Susan Hart

Susan Hart 19th Oct 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Peter, Ceasars, and Alex to move me they were super fast, and extremely friendly I highly recommend them the are the best price, and fast at moving!!

Jennifer Smith 17th Oct 2023

Chris and Aiden did an outstanding job helping our last minute move and we couldn’t be more grateful for their professionalism and friendly demeanor. We absolutely would use this company again and request them in the future.

Chelsey K. B. 26th Sep 2023

This crew was amazing! They were professional and got things done efficiently and quickly. They were so accommodating when I couldn't decide where to put something, even making suggestions! And they were friendly! I would choose Family Moving & Storage again in a heartbeat! Highly recommend!

Sue Kuhn 14th Aug 2023