Serving Valley Wide
480-753-3399
Call Now For A FREE QUOTE

Read Our Reviews

Write a Review
351 Review(s)

Family movers were professional, on time, and helpful from the moment I first called, to the very end. I was able to have my stuff moved out of the house I was selling, stored for one day, and transferred to the new place with no issues at all. They went above and beyond to answer my questions and do whatever they could to help me make a smooth transition. I would definitely use this company again.

Christina Goats 27th Oct 2019

I had the greatest moving experience!!!! Dwayne and Justin are very professional. I will be using them for our next move. Thanks

Cicely Cooper 25th Aug 2019

Family Moving and Storage. Chandler, AZ. First time I’ve ever had professional movers. So worth it. Highly efficient and down to earth and they arrived early. Such a stress reliever. They didn’t waste one second. Straight shooters and immediately responsive to my call and no crappy online form to fill out and deposit. Their contact person, Bobby, was a huge selling point. I trusted this company based on his ability to communicate on no nonsense terms and his understanding, trust and empathy. I thought I recognized Bobby’s accent and lo and behold when I asked him if he was from Chicago he said “yes. ” I knew it. I respect direct communication and no bullshit. Had called about five other companies and hands down this company was the best! And their pricing was more than fair and reasonable. The two guys who moved me were highly skilled, kind, and very personable. Very impressed on all levels.

Lisa Ostman 28th Jun 2019

From start to finish, the entire moving experience was great. They called the day before to confirm my scheduled move. William and Armando were on time, polite, clean, and worked extremely hard. Moving can be stressful, this move was not. Great service, affordable, wrapped and took care of my belongings. Call these guys, they will take care of you.

Mike Malone 25th May 2019

Moved our house with very high-end furniture and these guys are unbelievable! They were very efficient and moved quickly without damaging anything! Would definitely recommend this moving company.

Heath Allen 18th Apr 2019

I am very pleased. Movers (Chris & Alex) showed up exactly at the scheduled time. They were so kind and considerate. As far as moving the heavy stuff went, they did a Fantastic Job!! Was worth every penny. They worked diligently and quickly. My very full 2 bedroom home was moved 1 Mile away in less than 3 hours. No hidden charges. Price matched what I was told. I highly recommend!!

Katy Johnson 10th Apr 2019

The guys were great. They arrived right on time (which is surprising considering I wasn't the only move on their schedule that day). They were courteous, friendly, and efficient.

Paul Deloughery 29th Mar 2019

Dwayne and crew were flat out awesome!!!. .. overly communicative. .. very professional. .. on time. .. they did a fantastic job. .. highly recommend!!!

Paul Jenson 15th Mar 2019

Armando and Daniel have been awesome today. I just bought my first house, and these two made the move happen flawlessly. Very professional. They clearly knew what they were doing. Both very nice people and very gracious. I would highly recommend this company. Their prices are hard to beat as well.

JAKE POWELL 9th Mar 2019

Donald, Dwayne, Leo and Armando did a fabulous job moving us. They were professional, courteous, patient and efficient. And, best of all, nothing was damaged or broken in transit. They have quite a packing system. They also had to deal with a very long steep drive and a 450 pound table top. We would certainly use Family Moving again if we were to move again. Big thanks to them.

sharon alessandroni 20th Feb 2019

Movers.com Verified Mover Badge
Yelp Review Logo
Home Advisor Screened & Approved Badge
Better Business Bureau - BBB Logo
Angie's List Logo
Call Now for a Free Quote
phone-handsetmap-marker