Serving Valley Wide
480-753-3399
Call Now For A FREE QUOTE

Read Our Reviews

Write a Review
379 Review(s)

I called Jeff and Steve and arranged for my items to be packed and loaded into a pod for cross country move. I personally was not there and Cesar packed and loaded and spoke to me on phone. The pod took weeks to arrive and when I unloaded I couldn't have been more pleased. Fabulous job! Thanks

Kathleen Gruber 16th Nov 2021

Thank you, Family Moving. I was move efficiently and quickly. There isn't a single mark on any of my furniture.

Bebe Anne 15th Nov 2021

The two gentlemen were on time, nice, very quick and professional. Thank you guys so much for helping us move. We 100% recommend this company.

Toni Robertson 13th Oct 2021

I had an amazing experience with this company. I set up a date and time for Movers, the movers got there at exactly the time we scheduled for and they did an AMAZING job. They hustled, they were very friendly, they asked what we wanted and they did it in a professional/timely manor. Julio and Joseph were awesome! If you get them as your movers, you'll be lucky. Thank you so much Julio and Joseph for making our move less stressful and you put our minds at ease. I will be using this company for any future moves.

Daniel Orozco 30th Sep 2021

The movers arrived promptly. They worked non stop to get the job done, taking good care to wrap all belongings. Placed items in the appropriate room. I would definitely recommend

Jason Johnson 6th Sep 2021

Duane and Cesar were such amazing troopers during our move. They were very professional as well as kind and friendly. Thank you guys!

Debra Sallee 7th Aug 2021

The movers arrived promptly. They worked non stop to get the job done, taking good care to wrap our belongings. Placed items in the appropriate room. I would definitely recommend

Debby Flood 13th Jun 2021

Extremely professional. Movers were polite and friendly. They moved fast too. They did not sit around and waste time. Customer service was awesome. My move was not an easy move either. They did a great job. I will be using them again for sure.


A very personable crew (Duane and Marcos) arrived precisely on time, worked efficiently, got the job done.

John Taniel 3rd May 2021

I have to temporarily store my things while my new home is under construction. I contacted Family Moving and Storage to move my things into storage. Jeff was great to work with in identifying my needs. Cesar and TJ were fantastic at moving my things into storage. They were able to figure out how to fit everything in the unit. They were polite, professional and managed the entire move within the scheduled window. I will be using them when I move into my new place. I highly recommend them for all your moving needs!

M Pelkey 1st Dec 2020