Serving Valley Wide
480-753-3399
Call Now For A FREE QUOTE

Read Our Reviews

Write a Review
95 Review(s)

From start to finish, the entire moving experience was great. They called the day before to confirm my scheduled move. William and Armando were on time, polite, clean, and worked extremely hard. Moving can be stressful, this move was not. Great service, affordable, wrapped and took care of my belongings. Call these guys, they will take care of you.

Mike Malone 25th May 2019

Moved our house with very high-end furniture and these guys are unbelievable! They were very efficient and moved quickly without damaging anything! Would definitely recommend this moving company.

Heath Allen 18th Apr 2019

I am very pleased. Movers (Chris & Alex) showed up exactly at the scheduled time. They were so kind and considerate. As far as moving the heavy stuff went, they did a Fantastic Job!! Was worth every penny. They worked diligently and quickly. My very full 2 bedroom home was moved 1 Mile away in less than 3 hours. No hidden charges. Price matched what I was told. I highly recommend!!

Katy Johnson 10th Apr 2019

The guys were great. They arrived right on time (which is surprising considering I wasn't the only move on their schedule that day). They were courteous, friendly, and efficient.

Paul Deloughery 29th Mar 2019

Dwayne and crew were flat out awesome!!!. .. overly communicative. .. very professional. .. on time. .. they did a fantastic job. .. highly recommend!!!

Paul Jenson 15th Mar 2019

Armando and Daniel have been awesome today. I just bought my first house, and these two made the move happen flawlessly. Very professional. They clearly knew what they were doing. Both very nice people and very gracious. I would highly recommend this company. Their prices are hard to beat as well.

JAKE POWELL 9th Mar 2019

Donald, Dwayne, Leo and Armando did a fabulous job moving us. They were professional, courteous, patient and efficient. And, best of all, nothing was damaged or broken in transit. They have quite a packing system. They also had to deal with a very long steep drive and a 450 pound table top. We would certainly use Family Moving again if we were to move again. Big thanks to them.

sharon alessandroni 20th Feb 2019

OUTSTANDING! If we could give them more stars we would. This was by far the easiest move we have ever experienced! It only took a short phone call to book the move. The gentleman that answered the phone was organized, helpful and sincerely interested in our moving needs. The 2 movers arrived on time, went right to work and finished earlier than the estimated time. The men were professional, kind and very helpful. They also honored the pricing. Family Moving and Storage should be your first choice for moving. Whether its a local move or something a bit longer, They are true professionals. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!

Laurie Robinson 7th Feb 2019

WOW, what a team! My husband and I have used other area movers, but found these two for our last move, and this one where we are moving some things into storage while searching for our next home. Jeff, the Manager, has been great when I phone to ask about scheduling, how things are wrapped, etc. Jeff scheduled Donald and Armondo. These two arrived on time, came in and were upbeat and positive as we discussed what had to be moved. They were strong, fast, and careful as they loaded the truck. At the storage unit, Donald was just as fast, and protective of our boxes and furniture, bringing our items to the second level of the storage facility. His efficiency is amazing! Armondo packed our storage unit like it was a puzzle he had done before! All of the time, these guys maintained their energy with a smile on their face. This company has good pricing, especially with the high level Customer Service they deliver. We're using Family Moving and Storage for our next move and any moving we do in the future!

Carol G. 15th Jan 2019

We used Family Moving and Storage for a move for my mom this week, 5 stars is not enough, 10 stars would be more appropriate. Donald and crew met us at her storage unit in Chandler at 8am sharp per our scheduled appt. time we set up with Jeff. They jumped right into a full 10x20 storage unit, they had this loaded on the truck in 1 hr. 45 min. Destination was in Gilbert, they had the truck unloaded and everything put in the house/garage in 2 hrs flat!! I am throughly impressed with the level of professionalism and respect they had for her and her things. I will be moving to a new home in April and will certainly be requesting Donald and his crew for our move. These guys are AMAZING!! If you're in the market for moving company, please call and request Donald and his crew!I've used multiple moving companies in the past 10 yrs. and not one of them compare to Family Moving and Storage!

Matthew Huntley 16th Nov 2018

Movers.com Verified Mover Badge
Yelp Review Logo
Home Advisor Screened & Approved Badge
Better Business Bureau - BBB Logo
Angie's List Logo
Call Now for a Free Quote

Chandler, AZ

3100 West Ray Road #201
Chandler, AZ 85226
480-753-3399

Mesa, AZ

1910 S Stapley Dr #221
Mesa, AZ 85204
480-405-4658

Peoria, AZ

16165 North 83rd Ave
Peoria, AZ 85382
602-483-4552

Phoenix, AZ

40 N Central Ave #1400
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-483-4551

Scottsdale, AZ

7047 East Greenway Pky
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-405-4657
Copyright ©2019 Family Moving & Storage
Proudly Designed By SEOptiks
map-markerphone