Serving Valley Wide
480-753-3399
Call Now For A FREE QUOTE

Read Our Reviews

Write a Review
402 Review(s)

Caesar and Julio were some of the most professional, courteous, and effective movers I have encountered! I would definitely go with them a 2nd time around and their experience shows in the move. They had the strength and stamina, the driving skills and technique to make everything happen flawlessly. Easy 5/5 stars for these two! This company should give them a raise if they haven't already

Intangible 13th Aug 2022

Great move

Wilson Neloy 5th Aug 2022

The guys got there early and very friendly hard working young men. Would definitely hire again and would recommend them.

Rosanna Nania 4th Aug 2022

Armondo and his crew were great, worked hard in the summer heat and never stopped. Made the move sooo much better as we had to fit a ton of furniture in a storage unit that worked out great. Thanks

Cliff Johnston 4th Aug 2022

I found this company on Google, and I signed up to get a quote. They called me very quick, gave me a quote and broke down how the day would go, how long it may take etc. Julio and Joseph came, they did a walk through and got right to work. They broke down all furniture for me and took all boxes to the new house. When they arrived they even put all the furniture back together. The price was very reasonable so I suggest tipping for all the hard labor they do. it was super hot, and they never complained and were very professional! If I could give 10 stars I would!!

The Shea Butter Bar LLC 25th Jul 2022

These guys were quick to respond. On time. Hustled. Did a great job!

John Gilmer 19th Jul 2022

Family Movers is the ONLY moving company I would ever use again!! THEY WERE AWESOME!! I was in tears when the job was done. They helped me with what I thought was an impossible task. Downsizing from a 4000 sq. ft. home to a 1900 sq. ft. home. They had exceptional manners, brains, problem solving skills, business etiquette, humor and they genuinely cared about their work and keeping me safe. I would be proud to call all of those young men my kids!

Lisa Stanley 29th Jun 2022

They moved our two bed two bath apartment out in five hours with no problem! Very grateful for their service.

Emma S 17th Jun 2022

Julio & Joseph were outstanding ! They worked fast & efficient. Wrapped & boxed my belongings with the most care. Respectful & well mannered in my home. If I could rate them higher I would! I highly recommend this company especially Julio & Joseph. Thank you guys

Mimi Perez 14th Jun 2022

Handled the move very professionally. No complaints about having to deal with a 3rd floor unit and made it a very smooth and comfortable experience for us.

Kayin Hunter 3rd Jun 2022