Serving Valley Wide
480-753-3399
Call Now For A FREE QUOTE

Read Our Reviews

Write a Review
369 Review(s)

I have to temporarily store my things while my new home is under construction. I contacted Family Moving and Storage to move my things into storage. Jeff was great to work with in identifying my needs. Cesar and TJ were fantastic at moving my things into storage. They were able to figure out how to fit everything in the unit. They were polite, professional and managed the entire move within the scheduled window. I will be using them when I move into my new place. I highly recommend them for all your moving needs!

M Pelkey 1st Dec 2020

Chris and Alex arrived right on time. They were friendly, professional and efficient. It was amazing to watch them work. They show care and respect for our items especially the curios with Crystal glass. Plan to use them again and highly recommend them.

Pat Hollis 17th Oct 2020

Booked Family Mover and Storage a week before a Cross Country move to help load a 16' Penske. They were on time and loaded an entire (2) floor townhome in only (2) hours!!! And they packed the truck like professionals! I will recommend over and over again for loading services. Thanks! My movers were Dwayne, Ceasar, and Daive (not sure how to spell the last persons name, sorry).

Adam Molbeck 4th Aug 2020

Booked Family Mover and Storage a week before a Cross Country move to help load a 16' Penske. They were on time and loaded an entire (2) floor townhome in only (2) hours!!! And they packed the truck like professionals!I will recommend over and over again for loading services. Thanks!My movers were Dwayne, Ceasar, and Daive (not sure how to spell the last persons name, sorry).

Adam Molbeck 4th Aug 2020

This is my third time using Family Moving and Storage. Chris & Allen moved me today and they did a great job. They were professional, very efficient, and personable.

Palmyra 4th Aug 2020

I used Family Moving and Storage for a recent move from a second floor condo to a second floor apartment. Dwayne and Ceaser were my A team. They were extremely efficient, went above and beyond to make sure all of my items were handled with care and just all around great guys. I hate moving and they made it fun which I would have never thought possible. I highly recommend this company and Dwayne and Ceaser specifically. Thank you so much for everything!! I will tell everyone I know to use Family Moving and Storage for all their moving and storage needs. It doesn’t get any better.

Kimberly Hayman 5th Jul 2020

I used Family Moving and Storage for a recent move from a second floor condo to a second floor apartment. Dwayne and Ceaser were my A team. They were extremely efficient, went above and beyond to make sure all of my items were handled with care and just all around great guys. I hate moving and they made it fun which I would have never thought possible. I highly recommend this company and Dwayne and Ceaser specifically. Thank you so much for everything!! I will tell everyone I know to use Family Moving and Storage for all their moving and storage needs. It doesn’t get any better.

A Google User 5th Jul 2020

On time, Professional, Respectful of your items, and Fair Price. 100% reccomend.

Kellie Cross 1st Jul 2020