Serving Valley Wide
480-753-3399
Call Now For A FREE QUOTE

Read Our Reviews

Write a Review
383 Review(s)

Thank you Cesar and Jesse . You were so kind , helpful , efficient and professional in helping us move yesterday . Please acknowledge Cesar and Jesse for a job well done .

Kim Corl 6th May 2022

On 3/15/2022, Ceaser, Armando, and Jesse with Family Moving and Storage moved some of my family's belongings from Gilbert to Maricopa. This team was punctual, communicative, efficient, and treated myself and my property with the utmost professionalism and respect. They are skilled and have a system down when it comes to working as a team. Jeff mirrored the above qualities during the inquiry and booking phase of our move.

Travis Sheppard 30th Mar 2022

This company is the best and trust me I have many times and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Stephanie Howard 30th Jan 2022

I called Jeff and Steve and arranged for my items to be packed and loaded into a pod for cross country move. I personally was not there and Cesar packed and loaded and spoke to me on phone. The pod took weeks to arrive and when I unloaded I couldn't have been more pleased. Fabulous job! Thanks

Kathleen Gruber 16th Nov 2021

Thank you, Family Moving. I was move efficiently and quickly. There isn't a single mark on any of my furniture.

Bebe Anne 15th Nov 2021

These guys are amazing they deserve all the stars

April Rasmussen 16th Oct 2021

The two gentlemen were on time, nice, very quick and professional. Thank you guys so much for helping us move. We 100% recommend this company.

Toni Robertson 13th Oct 2021

I had an amazing experience with this company. I set up a date and time for Movers, the movers got there at exactly the time we scheduled for and they did an AMAZING job. They hustled, they were very friendly, they asked what we wanted and they did it in a professional/timely manor. Julio and Joseph were awesome! If you get them as your movers, you'll be lucky. Thank you so much Julio and Joseph for making our move less stressful and you put our minds at ease. I will be using this company for any future moves.

Daniel Orozco 30th Sep 2021

The movers arrived promptly. They worked non stop to get the job done, taking good care to wrap all belongings. Placed items in the appropriate room. I would definitely recommend

Jason Johnson 6th Sep 2021

Duane and Cesar were such amazing troopers during our move. They were very professional as well as kind and friendly. Thank you guys!

Debra Sallee 7th Aug 2021