Serving Valley Wide
480-753-3399
Call Now For A FREE QUOTE

Read Our Reviews

Write a Review
365 Review(s)

Booked Family Mover and Storage a week before a Cross Country move to help load a 16' Penske. They were on time and loaded an entire (2) floor townhome in only (2) hours!!! And they packed the truck like professionals! I will recommend over and over again for loading services. Thanks! My movers were Dwayne, Ceasar, and Daive (not sure how to spell the last persons name, sorry).

Adam Molbeck 4th Aug 2020

This is my third time using Family Moving and Storage. Chris & Allen moved me today and they did a great job. They were professional, very efficient, and personable.

Palmyra 4th Aug 2020

I used Family Moving and Storage for a recent move from a second floor condo to a second floor apartment. Dwayne and Ceaser were my A team. They were extremely efficient, went above and beyond to make sure all of my items were handled with care and just all around great guys. I hate moving and they made it fun which I would have never thought possible. I highly recommend this company and Dwayne and Ceaser specifically. Thank you so much for everything!! I will tell everyone I know to use Family Moving and Storage for all their moving and storage needs. It doesn’t get any better.

Kimberly Hayman 5th Jul 2020

I used Family Moving and Storage for a recent move from a second floor condo to a second floor apartment. Dwayne and Ceaser were my A team. They were extremely efficient, went above and beyond to make sure all of my items were handled with care and just all around great guys. I hate moving and they made it fun which I would have never thought possible. I highly recommend this company and Dwayne and Ceaser specifically. Thank you so much for everything!! I will tell everyone I know to use Family Moving and Storage for all their moving and storage needs. It doesn’t get any better.

A Google User 5th Jul 2020

On time, Professional, Respectful of your items, and Fair Price. 100% reccomend.

Kellie Cross 1st Jul 2020

April 24, 2020Family Moving & Storage Attn: Jeff WolfCc: Dwayne and Julio truck moversOur name is Mike and Kathy Adams and we had the pleasure of securing your company for our move & storage needs on April 8th. First we would like to thank our ambitious, strong, and efficient movers, Dwayne and Julio, they were friendly and caring about our belongings. We took these photos of them and I promised them I would send them copies, please forward them on to them. Second, we would like to thank Jeff for all his efforts to make our move easier as we had a few glitches thrown at us last minute. He was truly a professional and quite frankly, our hero for this move, thank you so much, you really saved the day. We just wanted to show our appreciation and thank all of you for a job well done. I hope you all can get some recognition from your superiors, you deserve it. We would recommend Family Moving to everyone we know who need a mover or storage. Great job!Sincerely and with gratitude, Mike and Kathy Adams

Kathleen Adams 26th Apr 2020

These guys were fast and affordable. They helped us move an office on short notice and were friendly as they worked.

Chris Johnson 3rd Dec 2019

Family movers were professional, on time, and helpful from the moment I first called, to the very end. I was able to have my stuff moved out of the house I was selling, stored for one day, and transferred to the new place with no issues at all. They went above and beyond to answer my questions and do whatever they could to help me make a smooth transition. I would definitely use this company again.

Christina Goats 27th Oct 2019