Serving Valley Wide
602-483-4551
Call Now For A FREE QUOTE

Read Our Reviews

Write a Review
453 Review(s)

Way cheaper than other trucks. However, they do round up one hour good workers though they cleared out my house and storage in 5 hours

Rebecca Wilson 4th May 2024

All the staff were great! Peter and Chris were fast, but safe! Cared about the items they were moving and were very experienced and professional. Will definitely be recommending!

Desiree Marsh 28th Apr 2024

Ok What a great experience! I have used a few companies before. These guys hustled they charged bye the hr and do not waste your time. Clean net respectful and great humans. This is a very hard to find People with these work ethics . Thanks guys


in prep to tile and paint the interior of our home, I hired Family Moving and Storage to pack and move our furniture, appliances, etc to their storage facility. They were amazing. The process was straightforward and smooth. The move was seamless and when they returned our things, our belongings were all, just as they were when they were moved out initially. The team they sent really made it easy and even pleasant. They were polite, proactive, patient, thoughtful. They looked at the project from our eyes, not just theirs. It sounds quaint in these times but they acted and worked as if they cared. I am sure they did. We highly recommend them. I forget the name of the person who I interacted with on the phone ( a number of times) but he was easy to work with and helpful. The moving team were stellar. I have to return here to post their names. Mark

Mark Olcott 19th Nov 2023

Peter and Alex were absolutely amazing on a very long and arduous moving day. They made it seem effortless and provided outstanding service and great care. Especially with my white furniture! At the destination, they have everything where it needs to be. Many thanks!

Kate Miller 7th Nov 2023

They were amazing! Highly recommend,From the first call through the entire move they have been responsive, efficient and beyond patient. Extremely happy with the entire experience.

Melanie Rodgers 27th Oct 2023

Peter and Alex were amazing. First of all, they were both so friendly and seem to enjoy what they were doing. They were neat efficient and quick. They did a one bedroom apartment move out and into a storage in less than three hours. I would highly recommend this company and these two guys to anyone! Will definitely use them again on our next move!

Christy Newman 25th Oct 2023

Peter and Alex were very professional and helpful. Great smooth move. First movers I used out here in Arizona, was recommended by a friend and very happy with the work

Happy Singh 22nd Oct 2023

Craig and Cesar were amazing! They showed up early, packed everything up carefully and efficiently, and got everything moved into my new place. They took all of the stress out of the process for me. I can’t recommend them enough. They even helped me breakdown and take away boxes. Again, Cesar and Craig were awesome ! Great guys and great work!

Amanda Hough 21st Oct 2023

Craig and Caesar were wonderful. Very professional and very nice. I would tell anybody about this business. You don't find nice people like that out there moving your personal stuff. They wrapped everything and nothing was broken. These guys are excellent. Susan Hart

Susan Hart 19th Oct 2023