Reviews

44 Review(s)

The crew that moved our belongings on June 10, 2017 did an outstanding job. They were professional, courteous, and very conscientious. They took great care of our baby grand piano, and ensured that every item was placed according to our instructions. This firm was very professional and responsive from start to finish.

Frank Davidson 12th Jun 2017

The crew that moved our belongings on June 10, 2017 did an outstanding job. They were professional, courteous, and very conscientious. They took great care of our baby grand piano, and ensured that every item was placed according to our instructions. This firm was very professional and responsive from start to finish.

Frank Davidson 5th Jun 2017

Used them last year they were amazing. Moved me from my 3 story condo picked up my extra items that were packed in storage, moved everything into the new house. I could not have been more pleased.

Mary Moysard 4th Jun 2017

Wow this guys are awesome and fast. Great job guys thx

mario Ramirez 20th Mar 2017

These guys were absolutely amazing! I used them a month ago to move into our new condo and they were so friendly! They had smiles on their faces and they were hard workers! I will use ONLY this company in the future for my moving needs. They are seriously AWESOME!!!

Lindsey Swanty 6th Mar 2017

Another great moving experience. They did a fantastic job moving me again. I always recommend them to friends and family. I moved out of my house in Gilbert over to a Town Home in Scottsdale. They are a great moving company that has everything they need.

Matt Barden 18th Jan 2016

Awesome company. They did two moves for us to one house. They were fast so to make the move quicker. Handle the stairs with ease and were very friendly. The prices for both moved were reasonable. Will recommend them to anyone and if I have to move again will use this company again.

Traci H. 15th Jan 2016

I made a move the beginning of this month from Mesa to Queen Creek. I could have not asked for a better company to work with! Leo and Dawane were our moving team and they made the move seem effortless. They were professional while at the same time friendly and it was obvious they have had time together to work so well as a team. The weather was so hot that day but the team kept up a good pace and I was very happy with the final hours tabulated. Their prices are more than reasonable and I would be sure to call Family Moving & Storage again if I found myself having to make another move! Thanks once again to Leo and Dawane!

Jane D. 17th Aug 2015

Overall I had a great experience. The price was cheaper than another company that I had inquired; the two movers were very fast and even remembered which furniture went to which room. The reason that I did not give 5 stars is because the communication was less than stellar at the end. They called me on Saturday at 930 am to say that the movers will come on Sunday afternoon, but that they will call again Sunday around 930 am again to give me an actual ETA. Sunday comes, 11:30 am has passed, and no call. So I rang them and the guy said the drivers were already on their way. I then rushed to my old place and apparently they had been waiting there for 15 minutes - but no one called to tell me any of this. So that was not very fun, but as mentioned, I had an overall great experience with this company.

Jessica Cheong 24th Jun 2015