Reviews

51 Review(s)

The movers were very professional and didn't jostle I was really worried about 60" TV but it was delivers fine with no damage. My only possible complaint was they arrived a day early. Not a big deal for me though

Kim Rivera 9th Jun 2018

Absolutely zero complaints with Family Moving & Storage. They came through for us when another company (All My Sons) cancelled on us the day of our move. Gave me an arrival window of 12pm-3pm and they came right around 3pm. Originally quoted us two movers, but assigned us a third guy for free. Didn't dawdle to get over the next hour. Nothing broken, friendly movers, and competitive pricing - basically the same as Two Men and Truck had quoted me before I chose All My Sons. Basically all I ask for in a moving experience. Would recommend.

Jeremy C. 25th Feb 2018

Absolutely zero complaints with Family Moving & Storage. They came through for us when another company (All My Sons) cancelled on us the day of our move. Gave me an arrival window of 12pm-3pm and they came right around 3pm. Originally quoted us two movers, but assigned us a third guy for free. Didn't dawdle to get over the next hour. Nothing broken, friendly movers, and competitive pricing - basically the same as Two Men and Truck had quoted me before I chose All My Sons. Basically all I ask for in a moving experience. Would recommend.

Jeremy C. 25th Feb 2018

The movers were very professional and didn't jostle anything in my 1000lb dresser. My 80" TV was moved perfectly as well as my 57"My only possible complaint was they arrived a day early. Not a big deal for me.

Tony B. 6th Jan 2018

After all of these years, still has the same movers. I used this company back in 2010 and had a great move, the truth I was so shocked. So, glad I looked them up. They always take the time to protect my Furniture from damage. I know the first time it was a little cheaper, but so worth the money. I have already referred a couple of my friends to Family Moving and One of them told me that their Real Estate agent told them to use Family Moving too.

John P. 28th Nov 2017

This moving company knows what they are doing. I will be telling my friends and family about them. It was a great move, no damages and the crew was fast, didn't matter how late it got they still got the job done thanks you guys are the best.

Mario Lopez 26th Nov 2017

Great Service couldn't ask for more. The guys worked fast and the office staff was very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone that's planning on moving. They explained everything and answered all my questions. definitely made my move easier and less stressful. Thanks a bunch.

Shelby Taylor 26th Nov 2017

Awesome worker they were fast, friendly and handled everything with care. I will be using them again and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to move. From the office staff to the crew that took care of me it was a less stressful day. Thanks Family Moving and Storage.

Shelby Taylor 22nd Nov 2017

What a great experience I had with these guys. with the new baby and new house I was not ready for the moving part. I got packing services and a move done by them. They made everything easy for us. Thanks Family Moving and Storage and I will be recommending you to others.

Shelby Taylor 1st Nov 2017

Used them last year they were amazing. Moved me from my 3 story condo picked up my extra items that were packed in storage, moved everything into the new house. I could not have been more pleased.

Mary Moysard 27th Jun 2017