42 Review(s)

Absolutely zero complaints with Family Moving & Storage. They came through for us when another company (All My Sons) cancelled on us the day of our move. Gave me an arrival window of 12pm-3pm and they came right around 3pm. Originally quoted us two movers, but assigned us a third guy for free. Didn't dawdle to get over the next hour. Nothing broken, friendly movers, and competitive pricing - basically the same as Two Men and Truck had quoted me before I chose All My Sons. Basically all I ask for in a moving experience. Would recommend.

Jeremy C. 25th Feb 2018

Awesome worker they were fast, friendly and handled everything with care. I will be using them again and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to move. From the office staff to the crew that took care of me it was a less stressful day. Thanks Family Moving and Storage.

Shelby Taylor 22nd Nov 2017

What a great experience I had with these guys. with the new baby and new house I was not ready for the moving part. I got packing services and a move done by them. They made everything easy for us. Thanks Family Moving and Storage and I will be recommending you to others.

Shelby Taylor 1st Nov 2017

The crew that moved our belongings on June 10, 2017 did an outstanding job. They were professional, courteous, and very conscientious. They took great care of our baby grand piano, and ensured that every item was placed according to our instructions. This firm was very professional and responsive from start to finish.

Frank Davidson 22nd Jun 2017

Wow this guys are awesome and fast. Great job guys thx

mario Ramirez 22nd Apr 2017

Excellent Test Review

Akbar Khawaja 22nd Mar 2017

These guys were absolutely amazing! I used them a month ago to move into our new condo and they were so friendly! They had smiles on their faces and they were hard workers! I will use ONLY this company in the future for my moving needs. They are seriously AWESOME!!!

Lindsey Swanty 14th Mar 2017

Moving is stressful. That is always a given. This move was amazing! My two movers, Joseph and Donald had me in giggle fits all day as they loaded the truck. Everything was done professionally, meticulously, and always with a smile. They worked around the need to allow my daughter to stay in her bed because she is ill, until the rest of the house was loaded. The entire experience from my first call to Jeff to hugging the guys at the end was picture perfect and stress free. Yes, it did take longer than I had hoped but I'll be calling them again to help move things out of a storage unit in the next week or so.

Tzipora K. 28th Nov 2016

Overall I had a great experience. The price was cheaper than another company that I had inquired; the two movers were very fast and even remembered which furniture went to which room. The reason that I did not give 5 stars is because the communication was less than stellar at the end. They called me on Saturday at 930 am to say that the movers will come on Sunday afternoon, but that they will call again Sunday around 930 am again to give me an actual ETA. Sunday comes, 11:30 am has passed, and no call. So I rang them and the guy said the drivers were already on their way. I then rushed to my old place and apparently they had been waiting there for 15 minutes - but no one called to tell me any of this. So that was not very fun, but as mentioned, I had an overall great experience with this company.

Jessica Cheong 22nd Mar 2016

Another great moving experience. They did a fantastic job moving me again. I always recommend them to friends and family. I moved out of my house in Gilbert over to a Town Home in Scottsdale. They are a great moving company that has everything they need.

Matt Barden 25th Jan 2016